Sermons

Sunday 19th March 2017 -Victoria: Acts 8

Sunday 12th March 2017 -Victoria: Acts 7

Sunday 26th February 2017 - Dave: Acts 6

Sunday 19th February 2017 - Victoria: Acts 5 - Ananias & Sapphira

Sunday 12th February 2017 - Victoria: Acts 4

Sunday 15th January 2017 - Victoria: Acts 1 - get digging !

Sunday 25th December 2016 - Victoria: Christmas Day Service:

Sunday 18th December 2016 - Victoria: The Carol Service:

Sunday 11th December 2016 - Victoria: Mary's visitation:

Sunday 27th November 2016 - Terry: Habakkuk 3:

Sunday 20th November 2016 - Victoria: Habakkuk 2:

Sunday 13th November 2016 - Victoria: Habakkuk 1:

Sunday 23rd October 2016 - Dave: God Is Doing A New Thing:

Sunday 16th October 2016 - Victoria: God Is Doing A New Thing:

Sunday 9th October 2016 - Jackie: God is doing a new thing:

Sunday 2nd October 2016 - Phil: God is doing a new thing: