Sermons

Sunday 10th September 2017 - Victoria Smith-Unwin: Baptismal Service

Sunday 27th August 2017 - Terry Atkinson: The Wedding in Canna, Galilee

Sunday 20th August 2017 - Paul Casssidy: Don't get stuck on the hard shoulder

Sunday 13th August 2017 - Harry Letson: Baptism

Sunday 6th August 2017 - Phil Wild: Stepping Up

Sunday 30th July 2017 - Terry Atkinson

Sunday 23rd July 2017 - Masai Kahindi

Sunday 16th July 2017 - Dave: Acts 18

Sunday 9th July 2017 - Dave: Acts 17

Sunday 25th June 2017 - Dave: Acts 16

Sunday 11th June 2017 - Dave: Acts 14

Sunday 28th May 2017 - Terry: Acts 13

Sunday 21st May 2017 - Dave: Acts 12

Sunday 30th April 2017 - Andrew Murray: The Holy Spirit

Sunday 23rd April 2017 - Terry: Acts 10

Sunday 16th April 2017 - Victoria - Easter Sunday

Friday 14th April 2017 - Dave - Good Friday

Sunday 9th April 2017 -Victoria: Acts 9

Sunday 19th March 2017 -Victoria: Acts 8

Sunday 12th March 2017 -Victoria: Acts 7